A Forest of Crumbs Instrumental Demo

from by The Clockwork Dolls



from A Forest of Crumbs Single Collection, released September 1, 2014
Composition and Arrangements - Allison Curval



all rights reserved


The Clockwork Dolls Baltimore

When The Clockwork Dolls formed in 2007, the concept was simple: Theatrical, grand, epic music for folks who dream, and dream big.

The Clockwork Dolls are currently in the studio working on their upcoming multimedia project
"The Sleepwalker Chronicles" with a targeted release date of May of 2016.
... more

contact / help

Contact The Clockwork Dolls

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code